TBA Brotherhood Breakfast

At its monthly breakfast, which is open to the community, the Brotherhood of Temple Beth Am in Framingham presents a speaker on a timely topic. Recent speakers have included local book authors, wine experts, political candidates, and elected officials.

Latest Episode

Upcoming Airdates

  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 | 9:30pm
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 | 3:00pm
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 | 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 | 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 | 9:30pm
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 | 3:00pm
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021 | 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021 | 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 | 9:30pm
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 | 3:00pm
  • Saturday, October 9, 2021 | 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 | 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 | 9:30pm
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 | 3:00pm
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021 | 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 | 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 | 9:30pm
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 | 3:00pm
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021 | 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 | 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 | 9:30pm
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 | 3:00pm
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 | 7:00pm
TV Schedules